Tripping Fish

here's Giant The Vine...

and this is Thomas Rydell...

Tripping Fish
various artists

CD - Friends of the Fish promo CD24

free with club members' orders for our December vinyl releases from Sendelica and The Fishheads.

half of a double CD with 'Fishing Trip' - here's the full track listing:

1 Aaron Ellis - Slow Space (Fruits de Oscillator remix)
2 Giant The Vine - Jellyfish Bowl
3 Big Hero - AWM
4 Thomas Rydell - Music for Driving
5 Sendelica - Magical Ninin
6 Mushroom - Thistlegoot edit
7 Schizo Fun Addict meet Swordfish - The Hills Are Alive With The Sound Of Mother Earth

check out details of the other half of the set - 'Fishing Trip' HERE

'Fishing Trip'/'Tripping Fish' are free to FdM club members who buy both Sendelica's new album 'Man, Myth & Magic' and The Fishhead's 'Lobster Basque Replica' direct from Fruits de Mer, or from Shiny Beast if you're not in the UK - a total of 2 1/2 hours of new music - There are so many artists out there whose music I just can't stretch to releasing on vinyl - I hope you find some sounds that appeal and you'll want to check out the artists' recordings much further.

check out our members club page if you're not already a club member and you'd like to know about it - it's free and very painless.

Or if you'd just like to join our main mailing-list, click HERE and you'll hear about everything FdM is up to almost as soon as we know ourselves. But please remember, you'll only get the CD if you're a club member and you order bothe Sendelica and Fishheads direct from FdM or, if you don't live in the UK, from Shiny Beast.

    other Fruits de Mer releases you might be interested in....

  • FdM plays The Kinks

  • Touch

  • Sendelica

if you're not already on a Fruits de Mer mailing-list, please email
All copyrights reserved 2023
...hear the tracks.. the vinyl.. ..smell the fish...